Info Management


Studio Costa & Associati

Avv. Vittorio Costa  s.leg.avv@vittoriocosta.it
Via Azzo Gardino 54, Bologna - Tel:  (0039) 051238425 - Fax. (0039) 051222612
 
     
Assistenti: Morena Raspanti, Claudia Quassolo, Simone Renza, Stefania Campanella
simone@lungomare-srl.com   morena@lungomare-srl.com  stefania.campanella@lungomare-srl.com

 

Produzione: 

W Edizioni    tel. 345 0282992 info@wedizioni.it        www.wedizioni.it

 

Agenzia booking per l’Italia e l'estero:

LUNGOMARE SRL
Via Azzo Gardino 54, Bologna - Tel: (0039) 051238425 - Fax. (0039) 051222612  www.lungomare-srl.com

Referente: Marialucia Romano  marialucia@lungomare-srl.com - Morena Raspanti  morena@lungomare-srl.com

JM PRODUCTION
via zuavi 31 Melegnano - Tel. 02.36546125 - Mob. +39 348 894 4672

info@jmproduction.it

Referente: Daniela Runci - Mob. +39 348 894 4672 daniela@jmproduction.it